waiterz les attendeux logo orange 1 1

Innovative and original games to occupy the wait

Panda Express

Panda Express is a customized game we created for the summer 2022 season at Zoo sauvage de Saint-Félicien.

Players have 2 minutes to test their skill in moving a character to avoid obstacles and get as much food as they can for the animals. Players get their score after 2 minutes. Another family member can then play the game or the same player can start over if they want to improve their score.

Action!

Action! is a customized game we designed for the 26th Fantasia International Film Festival.

Working in pairs, players are immersed in a world where robots have replaced humans to create entertainment. On their cell phone, they each choose their character/robot to create a movie together, but they’re not allowed to look at their partner’s screen. They have to share the information they got on their phone so their partner can move ahead and find new information.

This asymmetrical game challenges participants’ observational powers, communication skills and teamwork.

waiterz panda express app promo en 1

Scan tu play, quite simply!

To start the activity, participants have to scan the QR code on the first game screen. This takes them right to our online app, which directs them throughout the activity. It lets them check their answers right on their phone and get hints and clues.

waiterz personnages illus

Description

Waiterz are special creatures that feed off the energy of waiting lines. Their job is to keep your visitors entertained so the wait doesn’t feel so long!

When players enter a waiting line, they’re welcomed with an illustrated scenario with Waiterz and a QR code that takes them directly to your game page, which we tailor to your needs and the theme of your event.

We customize this playful experience based on your business needs (such as shop discounts for best scores, being entered in a contest at the end of the game and so on).

waiterz phone app vampire en

Contact us about getting this experience!

waiterz les attendeux logo orange 1 1

Des jeux innovants et originaux pour occuper l'attente

Panda Express

Une création sur mesure pour le Zoo sauvage de Saint-Félicien – Été 2022

Les joueurs ont 2 minutes pour tester leur habileté à déplacer le personnage pour éviter les obstacles et récolter le plus de nourriture pour les animaux. Le score du joueur apparaît après les 2 minutes. Le jeu peut ensuite être joué par un autre membre de la famille ou être recommencé par le même joueur qui souhaite améliorer son score pour gagner des prix.

Action!

Une création sur mesure pour le Festival international de films Fantasia – Été 2022

En duo, les joueurs sont plongés dans un monde où les robots ont pris la place des humains pour générer du divertissement. Pour débuter l’activité, ils doivent choisir chacun leur personnage/robot. Leur mission? Créer un film, conjointement, sans regarder l’écran de leur partenaire. Ainsi, ils doivent communiquer l’information découverte sur leur téléphone pour permettre à leur partenaire d’avancer et de trouver de nouvelles informations.

Un jeu asymétrique qui met à l’épreuve le sens de l’observation, la capacité à bien communiquer et l’esprit d’équipe des participants.

waiterz panda express app promo

Scanner pour jouer, tout simplement!

Pour débuter l’activité, les participants doivent scanner le code QR sur l’affiche de jeu, installé en début de file d’attente. Ce code les transfère directement sur notre application web, qui les guide durant toute l’activité. Elle leur permet de valider directement les réponses des épreuves sur leur téléphone intelligent, en plus de recevoir des indications et des indices. 

waiterz personnages illus

Description de l'activité

Les Waiterz sont des créatures extraordinaires qui se nourrissent de l’énergie des files d’attente. Ils sont là pour amuser vos visiteurs pendant qu’ils attendent en file et faire en sorte qu’ils ne voient pas le temps passer!

Nous personnalisons l’expérience ludique selon vos besoins d’affaire (exemple: rabais à la boutique pour les meilleurs scores, participer à un concours à la fin du jeu, etc.).

waiterz phone app vampire

Contactez-nous pour
obtenir votre expérience!