ORGANIZE AN ORIGINAL TEAM BUILDING ACTIVITY!

Offer a unique, immersive experience !

Trik Truk

TrikTruk sets up its vehicules in the parking lot of your compagny or on the site of your choice to provide your colleagues with an experience both intense and entertaining. Take advantage of our innovative concept to create a real buzz around your activity. Your employees will be talking about it fot a long time ! 

The Trik

Our detective games and escape roomes immerse employees in intriguing scenarios worthy of a crime drama. They must get out of dangerous situations, in a limited time, by working as a team. This theam-building activity helps strengthen team spirit, improve communication, manage stress and develop a variety of skills in a fun entertaining environment.

The Truk

Taking place in a semi-trailer truck, the team-building activity comes to you at the place of your choice. This way, you get to enjoy the on-site activities and forget about logistics and the cost of transporting your employees ! 

No matter which truck you choose, each is equipped with a decor more immersive than the real thing. Whether your activity calls for a control room, war room, cockpit, baggage hold or passenger compartment, we’ve designed challenging environments and captivating scenarios inspired by real events.

The team

Our team looks after every aspect of the activities to ensure that participants have a memorable and emotionally rich experience. Our goal : to create and electrifying atmosphere and maintain the suspense to generate enthusiasm every time !

Optional terrace

To cap off an activitiy and allow participants to decompress between each part, you can add one of our mobile terraces for an inviting atmosphere suited to the seaon. In winter, we serve cocktails, s’mores and hot beverages, and in the summer, ice cream, finger food and cocktails.

The Sherlock Holmes Experience

INVESTIGATION GAME

FLIGHT QC-322

ESCAPE GAMES

INFILTRATION

TEAM BUILDING

MOBILE WINTER TERRACE

Cocktails • S’Mores • Puzzles • Hot beverages

TEAM BUILDING

MOBILE SUMMER TERRACE

Bar • Ice Cream • Entertainment

FAST

Easy to integrate into your environment : installed and operational in less than an hour.

THROUGHOUT QUEBEC

This concept can be deployed anywhere in Quebec.

FLEXIBLE

PThe duration of the activity can range between one hour and few weeks.

RATES

Get an online quote and customize your package according to your needs : 

For a group of more than 50 people, contact us.

Total :

$/pers.

* This price includes transport, animators and insurance. No related costs will apply.

OFFICIAL SUBMISSION

Request an official quote to find out about our current discounts and to receive more information about our products .

CONTACT US
RESERVE NOW

Dominique Gauthier

438 792-8948

ORGANISEZ UNE ACTIVITÉ DE TEAM BUILDING ORIGINALE

Proposez une expérience immersive unique!

Besoin de conseil sur l’organisation d’une activité de consolidation d’équipe?

Télécharger gratuitement notre brochure : 5 éléments pour réussir votre activité de team building


J'accepte de recevoir des courriels de TrikTruk.

Trik Truk

Trik Truk installe ses camions directement dans le stationnement de votre entreprise ou sur le site de votre choix (par exemple, lors d’un lac-à-l’épaule), pour faire vivre à vos collègues une expérience à la fois intense et divertissante. Tirez profit de notre concept novateur pour créer un véritable buzz autour de votre activité. Les employés en parleront longtemps!

Le Trik

Nos jeux d’enquête et d’évasion plongent les employés dans des intrigues dignes d’un film policier. Ils doivent se tirer de situations périlleuses, dans un temps limité, en travaillant en équipe. Cette activité de team building permet de renforcer l’esprit d’équipe, d’améliorer la communication, de gérer le stress et de développer diverses compétences dans un environnement ludique et divertissant.

Le Truk

Se déroulant dans un camion-remorque, l’activité de team building se rend à vous, à l’endroit de votre choix. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter d’une animation sur place et oublier la logistique et les frais liés au déplacement de vos employés !

Peu importe le camion que vous choisissez, chacun est muni d’un décor immersif plus vrai que nature : salle de contrôle, salle de crise, cockpit, soute à bagages, cabine passagers… Nous avons conçu des univers déstabilisants et des scénarios captivants, inspirés de faits réels.

 animation sur place

L’équipe

Notre équipe prend en charge tous les aspects de l’animation et s’assure que les participants vivent une expérience mémorable, riche en émotions fortes. Notre but : créer une ambiance électrisante et entretenir le suspense pour susciter l’enthousiasme à tout coup!

La terrasse optionnelle

Pour compléter l’activité et permettre aux participants de décompresser entre chaque partie, vous pouvez ajouter l’une de nos terrasses mobiles d’ambiance en fonction de la saison. L’hiver, nous y servons des cocktails, des s’mores et des boissons chaudes et l’été, de la crème glacée, des bouchées et des cocktails.

terrasses mobiles

JEU D’ENQUÊTE

VOL QC-322

JEU D’ÉVASION

INFILTRATION

OFFRE CORPORATIVE – TEAM BUILDING

TERRASSE MOBILE D’HIVER

Cocktails • S’Mores • Énigmes • Boissons chaudes

OFFRE CORPORATIVE – TEAM BUILDING

TERRASSE MOBILE D’ÉTÉ

Bar • Crème Glacé • Divertissement

RAPIDE

Facile à intégrer à votre événement: installé et opérationnel en moins d’une heure.

PARTOUT AU QUÉBEC

Possibilité de déployer le concept partout au Québec.

FLEXIBLE

Période d’exploitation de 1 jour à plusieurs semaines.

TARIFS

Obtenez une soumission en direct, personnalisez votre forfait en fonction de vos besoins :

Pour un groupe de plus de 50 personnes, contactez nous.

Total :

$/pers.

*Ce tarif inclut le transport, les animateurs et les assurances. Aucuns frais afférents ne s’appliqueront.

SOUMISSION OFFICIELLE

Faites une demande de soumission officielle pour connaître nos rabais en vigueur et recevoir plus d’information sur nos produits.

NOUS JOINDRE
RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Dominique Gauthier

438 792-8948